Clay anyone: part 2

Remember the “lovely lillies’ and ‘pretty pansies’ I shared earlier…well my new guest was so impressed with it all that he decided to help himself to an all ‘you can eat buffett’ resulting in this sorry plight:the greedy fella did not even spare the plant…….
IMG_0677

Thankfully, my new pest guest, hasn’t mastered his ballet lessons yet and cannot toe-dance nor ‘pirouette’ ha ha ha ha ha ha ……..leaving me with this from my backyard IMG_0670

and this from my front yard…….
IMG_0683

____________________________________________________________

My living room and my guest as of this morning……! Suck on it little fella, better luck next time…..!

IMG_0685IMG_0687IMG_0679

update: The tall flowers are gladiolus and the white-pink ones are called pee-gee hydrangea.

3 thoughts on “Clay anyone: part 2

Leave a Reply

