POTUS’s Power Is Not Limitless

“Even though I’m President of the United States, my power is not limitless,” he told Grand Isle, La., locals in the video, released Friday. “So I can’t dive down there and plug the hole. I can’t suck it up with a straw. All I can do is make sure that I put honest, hard-working smart people in place … to implement this thing.”

Mr. President, you may not be  able to dive down there, but let me introduce you to someone who maybe able to and…

to quote a quitter, ‘What the heck, give him a call”.

Leave a Reply

