Adorable Young Presidential Scholar

What is choooooo adorable is that not only can this cute tot say the famous/infamous quotes, he is also able to enact the same tone and body language. I loved the way he goes very slow for Ronald Reagan and then shakes his shoulders for George W Bush and finally for our main man, he uses his fingers emphatically all around him just as Prez Obama used to during his campaigns. What a cutie-pie!! ENJOY!!

Here is the part transcript from what I was able to decipher:
What did George Washington say? I didn’t catch any of the words.
What did Abraham Lincoln say? I didn’t quite catch all the words, but he seemed to say four then seven and use his fingers to show seven so I am guessing that this is the quote this scholar was referring to….

Fourscore and seven years ago our fathers brought forth on this continent, a new nation, conceived in Liberty, and dedicated to the proposition that all men are created equal. Abraham Lincoln

What did Nixon say? I am not quitting.
What did Truman say? The buck stops here.
What did Ronald Reagan say? Mr. Gorbachev, tear down this wall now.
What did Clinton say? I did not have sexual relations with that woman.
What did John F Kennedy say? Ask not what the country can do for you, ask what you can do for the country (He sort of mangled it up, but his mom says it is pretty good and I always concur with moms).
What did George W Bush say? Fool me once and you cannot fool me again, he, he, he.
What did George H bush say? Read my lips, no taxes
What did our main man Barack Obama say? Yes we can, yes we can, yes we can, yes we can!

And here is a bonus, George W’s best moments:

Leave a Reply

