Bewitched No More

Thank you, thank you, thank you GOD, for un-bewitching ‘the’ media obsession. I was totally fed up with all the nonsense spurting out of her mouth.

I am not sure I feel bad about Florida or Kentucky, seemed to me that democrats gave up on those states early on. I do feel badly for Alan Grayson. He is perhaps the only smart democrat daring to stand toe-toe against the republicans.

I am happy that Blanche Lincoln was sent home, deserving gift for all her obstructionism.

Leave a Reply

