Happy Birthday Amma..

………..to my mom who somehow found the right balance to be my best cheer-leader, best supporter while still challenging me as my worst critic. She has so much belief in me that she both humbles me to appreciate my blessings and ¬†inspires me to push for more and more… ..

God Bless You Dear Amma, Without You I Would Be A Nobody!

May You Live Long And Be Very Happy!!

Hundreds of dewdrops to greet the dawn,
Hundreds of bees in the purple clover,
Hundreds of butterflies on the lawn,
But only one mother the wide world over.
~George Cooper


Leave a Reply

