A Father’s Love….

…..I’ve heard people go ga-ga about the ever-sexy, ever-handsome, oooolala-voiced Harry !

But to me, seeing the palpable love for his daughter that shines ever so bright in his eyes, makes him even more special……..

Here is Harry with the lovely O’Hara

And, here is Harry in one of my old favourites ‘When Harry Met Sally’

Enjoy folks and a ‘wink-wink’ to those among you who were scratching their heads to get me something to keep  me warm in my bed…ha, ha, ha

Special thanks to BS for introducing me to Jazz!

Leave a Reply

