Baratunde, TDPP’s Hero Of The Week!

I am a coloured person, but not of AA descent and not an American (I am so very thankful for not being an American).  Yet I felt so much unhappiness and lost at the monkey-show south of the border. Yesterday, Baratunde summarised my feelings, rage and  frustrations  so very eloquently, so very effectively and so very passionately, in a way that I can only dream of. Of course he has greater and nobler reasons than I do, but I am with him hundred percent in this matter.

Kudos Baratunde! You Are My Hero Of This Week!!

Shame, Shame USA!!

Leave a Reply

