Little Nothings, Joyful Somethings…

……my new firiend from Dubai, AK, commented the other day on my joy of gardening. He said that it would be something that I would never be able to do there. I told him then that I enjoyed container-gardening quite as well.

Last Sunday morning on my way back from my walk, couldn’t resist picking up three ‘Fuschia’s and one green-spike and then ……..

These kinds of  ‘Little Nothings but Joyful Somethings’ keep me happy, cheerful and grounded in Canada!!

3 thoughts on “Little Nothings, Joyful Somethings…

Leave a Reply

