Sing I Will, Pray I Must, Yet I Weep….

Dearest Sandeep: When I heard these verses repeated by Joe Biden earlier last week, my heart went out to you. I knew that every word is so very true for you…..

Dear friend, all I can say is: hold on to  whatever memory is closest to you, grieve as much as you want, we-your friends are here for you when you are ready to talk more……. Until then, chin up my friend, square up your shoulders, sing you will, pray you must and yes, weep as much as you want, ……………………..just don’t close your mind and heart!

 

Leave a Reply

