Disappointing Debate By President Obama!

M–

I hope I made you proud out there explaining the vision we share for this country. BO

 

No, Mr President you didn’t…..Here is my question for you. Last night you looked straight into the camera and told the American people that you would work very hard for them every day, and, why didn’t you?

Standing there and letting the bold faced liar M-t-T spin you around like a top was not a proud moment for me and I’m sure not for any one of your supporters either. Pull up your socks Mr. President and ….

Leave a Reply

