A Promise From Mr. Vice President

My promise to you and Barack tonight…..

M —

I told Barack I have one mission tonight: tell the truth and stand up for what we believe in.

Our side is always going to win when we do that………………,- Joe Biden.

 

and to that I say… Go Mr.VP., Go..!!

Update:I will of course be watching the VP-debate tonight and will update my 2 cents just as soon as it is done. I wish it could be a lonnnnnnnnnngggggggg debate as I would love to keep watching Joe debate on and on………

UPDATE 2: Promise made, promise well kept! Way to go Mr. Vice President, way to go! You made all of us very very proud tonight.

Leave a Reply

