Happy 21st Birthday To My Son

Darling, I’ve been so very blessed to have you in my life. All through the various turbulent changes in your very early, formative years you were my greatest inspiration and motivation. The absolute trust you had and still have in me is so very humbling, my son. From the shy, cute kid who would hold on to my dress to the young and dashing man who hugs me close to your shoulders, you have stood tall and strong by my side. Every step of the way these twelve years you have demonstrated great passion and determination for your goals. You are a man now, my son, go out, conquer your dreams and make/LIVE your life in the way you want but  always without compromising your soul, my darling son! And always remember that your amma will be by your side cheering, goading, laughing, crying, smiling, clapping, wishing.praying for you.

Here is wishing that you achieve all your goals and get all the blessings that you deserve and much more in the years to come, my darling son!

2 thoughts on “Happy 21st Birthday To My Son

Leave a Reply

